I don’t understand the logic of allowing people that we block to see our profile again and again? They are unable to message so why let them see our profiles? This doesn’t make sense…you just want it to seem like you have so many profiles ? I’m blocking them because I don’t want them to see me! Also i paid for a subscription but people outside my match criteria keep messaging me which is a waste of time. Wont be renewing.